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Pour And Stir II – Managing Your Cost Per Customer

InfoChachkie

Paid Search – Customers which click on sponsored ads associated with search keywords fall into this category. Google’s market capitalization is in the stratosphere for a reason – keyword search advertising is highly effective. However, you are only paid for ads that generate sales. I was dead wrong.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In many cases, before the sale is complete, you’ll also measure your cost per lead (CPL) as in-between step in order to collect data about the user to remarket to them.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In many cases, before the sale is complete, you’ll also measure your cost per lead (CPL) as in-between step in order to collect data about the user to remarket to them.