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Pour And Stir II – Managing Your Cost Per Customer

InfoChachkie

As noted in Pour and Stir Part I , the key to the successful execution of this strategy is managing the following equation: The cost to acquire a customer < lifetime value of a customer. Decreasing Your Customer Acquisition Costs. This is equivalent to being handed a free customer for every ten customers you acquire.

Custom 164
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CampaignEQ's William Belk On Ads, Algorithms, and Attribution

socalTECH

As an example, if you have proper attribution and proper lifetime value, you might spend $15 more per customer to acquire them, which can change the trajectory of your entire company. Companies need a way to roll up all that data, and understand their cost of customer acquisition in a detailed way. It''s a problem for everyone.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

Customer Acquisition Cost / Cost Per Acquisition . The customer acquisition cost or cost per acquisition is the basic marketing cost to acquire a customer. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5).

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

Customer Acquisition Cost / Cost Per Acquisition . The customer acquisition cost or cost per acquisition is the basic marketing cost to acquire a customer. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5).

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Interview with Tim Cadogan, OpenX

socalTECH

They can sell those ads on a CPM, CPC, or CPA basis. Our customer footprint, as I mentioned, is huge. That means that publishers can integrate our technology with other components in the enterprise stack, for example, their financial system or sales force management system, or CRM system. We've grown a ton.

OpenX 242
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I Just Invested in @Burstly, a Mobile Ad Management Company

Both Sides of the Table

He’s a natural leader, appropriately competitive, very customer focused and a pleasure to work with. banner ads on a CPM, CPC or a Cost-Per-Install [CPI] basis). It’s also a great example of why transparency is so important. This is his third company that is in this related space and he was an early investor in Adconion.

Mobile 282