How to Measure & Track Marketing
Jason Nazar
MAY 1, 2016
For startup entrepreneurs, you can also track these metrics with Google analytics. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In a growing tech business, you ideally want to have a ratio of 3:1 or greater of LTV/CAC.
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