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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For startup entrepreneurs, you can also track these metrics with Google analytics. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In a growing tech business, you ideally want to have a ratio of 3:1 or greater of LTV/CAC.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For startup entrepreneurs, you can also track these metrics with Google analytics. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In a growing tech business, you ideally want to have a ratio of 3:1 or greater of LTV/CAC.

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Pour And Stir II – Managing Your Cost Per Customer

InfoChachkie

No one, including the engineers who work on Google’s constantly evolving search algorithms, fully understands how to reliably and consistently boost search results via artificial means. Thus, avoid link farms, mindless keyword content and similar techniques designed to make your site more Google friendly. I was dead wrong.

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