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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In a growing tech business, you ideally want to have a ratio of 3:1 or greater of LTV/CAC. Customer Acquisition Cost / Cost Per Acquisition . Free Product Metrics.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). In a growing tech business, you ideally want to have a ratio of 3:1 or greater of LTV/CAC. Customer Acquisition Cost / Cost Per Acquisition . Free Product Metrics.

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Pour And Stir II – Managing Your Cost Per Customer

InfoChachkie

Paid Search – Customers which click on sponsored ads associated with search keywords fall into this category. Google’s market capitalization is in the stratosphere for a reason – keyword search advertising is highly effective. Some might be from banner ads and others may arise from an email campaign. .

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