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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

Paid Product Metrics. The customer acquisition cost or cost per acquisition is the basic marketing cost to acquire a customer. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). Conversion Rate. Cost Per Vistor.

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Interview with Julie Novack, PartySlate

socalTECH

Unlike Yelp and listings sites that are focused on user-generated reviews or things like that, we're really a portfolio sharing site, and a tool of professionals. He introduced me to Wavemaker, also in LA, and also Halogen Ventures, which is led by Jessie Draper, which invests in women-run technology companies. READ MORE>>.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

Paid Product Metrics. The customer acquisition cost or cost per acquisition is the basic marketing cost to acquire a customer. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). Conversion Rate. Cost Per Vistor.

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Pour And Stir II – Managing Your Cost Per Customer

InfoChachkie

This entry focuses on how you can minimize your cost per customer acquired by systematically establishing the infrastructure necessary to track the results obtained from a variety of online and offline marketing vehicles. Ultimately, your overall customer acquisition costs should calculated as an average of a variety of marketing channels.

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