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Faceoff: Social Media versus Paid Search Marketing

SoCal Tech Calendar

Wednesday, March 17, 2010 -- Faceoff: Social Media versus Paid Search Marketing. Others tell you that Search marketing is the best lead generation tool of our time and you need to allocate a large portion of your marketing budget for Google Paid Search advertising. Techbizconnection.

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RingRevenue Creates A New Performance Marketing Revenue Channel

InfoChachkie

Value Prop Twitter Style : “Ringrevenue’s call performance marketing platform enables ad networks, agencies, advertisers & publishers to generate more inbound sales calls.”. In today’s market, so much focus is placed on transacting business online. 10) Rob, why does the world need RingRevenue? . “In

Marketing 209
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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

Paid Product Metrics. The customer acquisition cost or cost per acquisition is the basic marketing cost to acquire a customer. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). Conversion Rate. Cost Per Vistor.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

Paid Product Metrics. The customer acquisition cost or cost per acquisition is the basic marketing cost to acquire a customer. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). Conversion Rate. Cost Per Vistor.

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Social Search – What Entrepreneur Needs To Know

InfoChachkie

Search Meets Social = Commerce. The combination of Search and Social is redefining the way marketers are allocating their ad budgets. According to Jared Belsky, President, 360i , “We see Search and Social as a 24 hour real-time consumer focus group that helps us stay on top of what consumers care about for our brands.

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When Intent And Content Align, Online Ads Suck A Whole Lot Less

InfoChachkie

During my tenure at Expertcity (creator of GoToMyPC and GoToMeeting), one of my responsibilities was leading our online marketing, a role I retained until our eventual acquisition by Citrix. When we launched GoToMyPC in 2001, the rules of online marketing were still being written. and Overture Services.

Content 171
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Interview with Julie Novack, PartySlate

socalTECH

Unlike Yelp and listings sites that are focused on user-generated reviews or things like that, we're really a portfolio sharing site, and a tool of professionals. Number two, it's really important that you focus your strategy on a very small niche of a market. I said, that's what we need for the event industry. READ MORE>>.