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Interview with Noah Auerhahn, Extrabux

socalTECH

For this morning's interview, we talked with Noah Auerhahn , President of San Diego-based Extrabux (www.extrabux.com), an online site focused on providing consumers with comparison shopping combined with discount offers. For people who haven't heard of ExtraBux, what is the site all about? Noah, thanks for the interview.

USC 207
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How Mobile Is Changing Oversee's Business, With Debra Domeyer

socalTECH

We recently chatted with Debra Domeyer , CEO of Oversee.net (www.oversee.net), a Los Angeles company which provides both domain monetization and runs vertical, consumer lead generation and marketing sites, to hear about the company. We're putting more focus on the consumer, to create great destination sites in high potential, niche markets.

Mobile 224
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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). CAC is a derivative of your cost per click (CPC) or the costs to drive a visitor to your app and your conversion rate. Cost per visitor is similar to CPC addressed above.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). CAC is a derivative of your cost per click (CPC) or the costs to drive a visitor to your app and your conversion rate. Cost per visitor is similar to CPC addressed above.

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Interview with Robert Flynn, Aggregage

socalTECH

Los Angeles-based Aggregage (www.aggregage.com) is looking to help aggregate the content across multiple blog publishing sites, and curate that information into specific, B2B niche vertical web sites. In the learning space, eLearningLearning.com is the most highly trafficked site in the space. Elearning is an example.

Startup 162
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Pour And Stir II – Managing Your Cost Per Customer

InfoChachkie

Thus, avoid link farms, mindless keyword content and similar techniques designed to make your site more Google friendly. As long as you have a well architected site that allows Google to properly spider your content, spend the rest of your time and money focusing on maximizing the remaining marketing tools listed below.

Customer 164