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We recently chatted with Debra Domeyer , CEO of Oversee.net (www.oversee.net), a Los Angeles company which provides both domain monetization and runs vertical, consumer lead generation and marketing sites, to hear about the company. We're putting more focus on the consumer, to create great destination sites in high potential, niche markets.
Los Angeles-based Aggregage (www.aggregage.com) is looking to help aggregate the content across multiple blog publishing sites, and curate that information into specific, B2B niche vertical web sites. In the learning space, eLearningLearning.com is the most highly trafficked site in the space. Robert Flynn: Yes. at that time.
To make this work, you need heavy traffic on your site -- probably at least a million page views per month -- which most sites never achieve in their lifetimes. For the advertiser, this is the cost-per-click (CPC) model. The goal is for your visitor to be redirected to the site or product being advertised.
Customer Acquisition Cost / Cost Per Acquisition . The customer acquisition cost or cost per acquisition is the basic marketing cost to acquire a customer. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5).
Customer Acquisition Cost / Cost Per Acquisition . The customer acquisition cost or cost per acquisition is the basic marketing cost to acquire a customer. For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5).
Decreasing Your Customer Acquisition Costs. Ultimately, your overall customer acquisition costs should calculated as an average of a variety of marketing channels. Thus, include these unattributed customers in your overall calculation of customer acquisition costs. If you haven’t already subscribed yet, subscribe now for.
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