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CampaignEQ's William Belk On Ads, Algorithms, and Attribution

socalTECH

As an example, if you have proper attribution and proper lifetime value, you might spend $15 more per customer to acquire them, which can change the trajectory of your entire company. For example, anyone doing a lot of affiliate buying. It''s really crazy, and the amount of data is enormous.

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How Mobile Is Changing Oversee's Business, With Debra Domeyer

socalTECH

For example, we've been testing out local search for features phones, specifically, and we're starting a click-to-call prototypes, and even doing application marketing. If someone goes to a certain domain now, instead of seeing a CPC advertisement, we could instead offer them to download different apps.

Mobile 224
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I Just Invested in @Burstly, a Mobile Ad Management Company

Both Sides of the Table

banner ads on a CPM, CPC or a Cost-Per-Install [CPI] basis). For example, if you start promoting in-app purchases for 99 cent cents to unlock certain features (levels, virtual gifts, etc) you can compare how much of these you sell vs. how that inventory performs against ad network advertising you might choose to run.

Mobile 282
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Interview with Robert Flynn, Aggregage

socalTECH

He has been blogging on a number of subjects, for example, eLearning. That will primarily be focused on ad sponsorships, and selling advertising via lead generation, CPC, white papers, and so on, to generate revenue. Elearning is an example. Conversely, it's difficult for a reader to find the material they are interested in.

Startup 162
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Interview with Tim Cadogan, OpenX

socalTECH

They can sell those ads on a CPM, CPC, or CPA basis. That means that publishers can integrate our technology with other components in the enterprise stack, for example, their financial system or sales force management system, or CRM system. The software takes care of all of the optimization of that.

OpenX 242
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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). CAC is a derivative of your cost per click (CPC) or the costs to drive a visitor to your app and your conversion rate. Cost per visitor is similar to CPC addressed above.

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How to Measure & Track Marketing

Jason Nazar

For example, if it costs $1,000 on Google paid search to get 500 people to visit your site and five of those people purchase an item, your CAC is $200 ($1,000/5). CAC is a derivative of your cost per click (CPC) or the costs to drive a visitor to your app and your conversion rate. Cost per visitor is similar to CPC addressed above.